Frisky Loves Australia – DOWNLOAD

My Frisky Loves Australia mix, which aired last Saturday, is now available to download via my Soundcloud account. Many thanks to those that tuned in – pretty stoked to have the opportunity to play on such a fantastic online radio station. Hopefully there’s more to come 🙂

Track List:
01. Silicone Soul – Feeling Blue (Kultrun Remix)
02. Kasey Taylor – 2 Minute Music (Original Mix)
03. Rodskeez – 22 Dollar Chorus
04. Roger Martinez – Die Magische Tijd (Original Mix)
05. Dominik Eulberg – Die 3 Millionen Musketiere (Gabriel Ananda “Kleines Woelkchen” Remix)
06. Tube & Berger – Funky Shit Feat. Vanity (Gui Boratto Remix)
07. Jochem Peterson & Tanko – September Days (Original Mix)
08. Alexy Sonar ft Jan Johnston – Freedom (Poison Pro Remix)
09. Lank & Cid Inc – Emotional Self (Original Mix)
10. Luis Junior – Alibi (Original Mix)
11. Guy Gerber – One Day In May (Original Mix)
12. Secret Muffin – Energy

Leave a Reply