J-Slyde Live @ Loop – Cup Eve

Recorded my set from Cup Eve @ Loop. Was in support of my good mate SOLID LIGHT. I was on as opening act and played a rather laid back set to get the night off to a relaxed start. Few tracks that I never really get the chance to play out live, so I really enjoyed myself.

01. Gui Boratto – Take My Breathe Away
02. Nalin And Kane – Beach Ball – Joris Voorn Remix
03. Rainer Weichhold – Reis (Carlo Lio Remix)
04. Fatboy Slim, Herve – Machines Can Do The Work (Joris Voorn Does The Work Remix)
05. Gui Boratto – Beautiful Life
06. The Pqm Project – Babe Im Gonna Leave You (Pqm’s Deephead Pass)
07. Bent – As You Fall (Guy J Mix)
08. Claude Vonstroke – Vocal Chords
09. John Tejada – Sweat (On The Walls)
10. Quivver – Rustle-Dust
11. V-Sag – I Wasnt Impressed Enough
12. Pryda – The Gift

Stream via Mixcloud player below, or DOWNLOAD HERE as 320kbps MP3 file.

Live @ Loop Bar – Cup Eve by J-Slyde on Mixcloud

Leave a Reply