Light Pen Mix – Free Download

J-Slyde Light Pen Artwork

New mix now online! As featured on Emotions on Innervisions Radio, May 19th 2013, with an upcoming feature on the Equaldose Podcast. Selection of some lovely progressive house tracks moving into more upbeat techier territory. Spent quite some time on putting this one together and am extremely pleased with how its come together. Lots of looping and sampling with some 3 track layering towards the end. Really hope you enjoy!

01: J-Slyde’s Light Pen Intro
02: Ricky Ryan – Maniac Mansion (Paronator Mix)
03: Sezer Uysal – Section 5 (Colourblock Remix)
04: Sezer Uysal & Spennu – 400 Miles (Pion Remix)
05: Marco Grandi – Bonita – (Evren Ulusoy & Sezer Uysal Remix)
06: Sezer Uysal – Section 5 (Sonic Union & Pete McCarthey Late Night Remix)
07: Sonic Union & Khen – Introspection (Original Mix)
08: Super Drums – Soda (Original Mix)
09: Pete McCarthey – Polvere Doro (Original Mix)
10: Dosem & Supernova – The Good Way (Original Mix)
11: Tomaz & Filterheadz – Sunshine (Uto Karem Remix)
12: Chris Malinchak – At Night (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply