Soulfire Sessions Podcast

Here’s the guest mix I put together for the monthly Soulfire Sessions podcast.

Massive thanks to Lee, aka Soulfire, for having me on the show! It’s an absolute pleasure to be included in such a revered series.

A bit about the mix…
Somewhat of a follow up to my ‘For The Sun’ mix I did for Mahala a while back, it contains a collection of music that makes me think of summer – lots of upbeat melodies, luscious piano rolls, and a few vocal based tunes thrown in for good measure. I put it together at the end of what seemed like an endless winter and used the music to channel those warmer months.

Hopefully it can conjure up some similar feelings 🙂
Very much hope you enjoy it!

Track list
01: Andhim – Cloys (Original Mix)
02: Temporary Hero – Ballet (André Lodemann Remix)
03: Kosmas – Caffeine (Original Mix)
04: Ricky Ryan – Mess Monster (Freed Mosho Mix)
05: Dan Sieg – Gllom (Kobana Remix)
06: BT – Communicate (Alcala Remix)
07: Roni Iron ft Anna Maria – De Grecia (Nikko.Z Remix)
08: Tvardovsky – Warp (Original Mix)
09: Alex O’Rion – Koi Koi (Deep Mix)
10: Quivver – Time Go By (Original Mix)
11: Home Video – Every Love That Ever Was (Sasha Remix)
12: Jimpster – Porchlight And Rocking Chairs (KiNK Remix)

Leave a Reply